Carol Wyer

Carol E. Wyer is an award-winning author whose humorous books take a light-hearted look at getting older and encourage others to age disgracefully. More recently she has chosen to write for the "dark side" and embarked on a series of thrillers, starting with the gripping best-seller, Little Girl Lost.Her book Grumpy Old Menopause won The People's Book Prize Award for non-fiction 2015.Carol has been interviewed on numerous radio shows discussing 'Irritable Male Syndrome' and 'Ageing Disgracefully' and on BBC Breakfast television. She has had articles published in national magazines 'Woman's Weekly' featured in 'Take A Break', 'Choice', 'Yours' and 'Woman's Own' magazines and writes regularly for The Huffington Post.Carol is a signed author with Bookouture and Delancey Press.

Find Carol: WebsiteFacebookTwitterGoodreads

Publications - Romance/Fiction

  1. Mini Skirts and Laughter Lines (2011)
  2. Surfing in Stilettos (2012)
  3. Just Add Spice (2013)
  4. Three Little Birds (2014)
  5. Grumpies on Board (2015)
  6. Grumpy Old Menopause (2016)
  7. Life Swap (2016)
  8. How Not to Murder Your Grumpy (2016)
  9. Take A Chance On Me (2016)

Publications - Crime, Thriller & Mystery

  1. Little Girl Lost (2017) Robyn Carter #1
  2. Secrets of The Dead (2017) Robyn Carter #2
  3. The Missing Girls (2017) Robyn Carter #3
  4. The Silent Children (2017) Robyn Carter #4