Cathy Bramley

Cathy Bramley is the author of the best-selling romantic comedies Ivy Lane, a four-part serialised novel (Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter), and Conditional Love. Both are being published as paperbacks in 2015. She lives in a Nottinghamshire village with her husband, two daughters and a dog. Her recent career as a full-time writer of light-hearted, romantic fiction has come as somewhat of a lovely surprise after spending the last eighteen years running her own marketing agency. However, she has been always an avid reader, hiding her book under the duvet and reading by torchlight. Luckily her husband has now bought her a Kindle with a light, so that's the end of that palaver.

Find Cathy Bramley: WebsiteFacebookTwitter


  1. Conditional Love (2013)
  2. Ivy Lane (omnibus) (2015)  
  3. Appleby Farm (omnibus) (2015)  
  4. Wickham Hall (omnibus) (2016)  
  5. The Plumberry School of Comfort Food (omnibus) (2016)  
  6. White Lies and Wishes (2017)
  7. A Cup of Ambition - Part 1 Lemon Tree Cafe Novella (2017)
  8. A Storm In A Teacup - Part 2 Lemon Tree Cafe Novella (2017)
  9. Tea & Sympathy - Part 3 Lemon Tree Cafe Novella (Due 30.05.2017)
  10. A Fresh Brew - Part 4 Lemon Tree Cafe Novella (Due 27.06.2017)
  11. Lemon Tree Cafe (Omnibus) (Due August 2017)