Tom Bale

Tom Bale is the author of eight books, including the bestsellers SEE HOW THEY RUN and ALL FALL DOWN. He has been writing since the age of seven, and completed his first novel at fifteen. After twenty years and hundreds of rejection slips, his first novel SINS OF THE FATHER was published under his real name, David Harrison. With his next book, SKIN AND BONES, he acquired an agent, a pseudonym and a book deal that enabled him to write full time. He lives in Brighton with his family.  

Visit Tom's Website


  1. Skin and Bones (2009)
  2. Terror's Reach (2010)
  3. Blood Falls (2011)
  4. The Catch (2013)
  5. See How They Run (2016)
  6. All Fall Down (2016)
  7. Each Little Lie (2017)