Dorothy Koomson

Dorothy Koomson (born in London) is a contemporary English novelist.Koomson has two degrees in Psychology and Journalism when she graduated from Leeds University. She has written for a number of women's magazines and newspapers, not to mention writing 7 successful novels being published in the UK and US. Koomson spent two years living in Sydney and is currently living in Brighton.

Find Dorothy Koomson: WebsiteFacebookTwitter


  1. The Cupid Effect (2003)
  2. The Chocolate Run (2004)
  3. My Best Friend's Girl (2006)
  4. Marshmallows for Breakfast (2007)
  5. Goodnight, Beautiful (2008)
  6. The Ice Cream Girls (2010)
  7. The Woman He Loved Before (2011)
  8. The Rose Petal Beach (2012)
  9. The Flavours of Love (2013)
  10. That Girl From Nowhere (2015)
  11. When I Was Invisible (2016)
  12. The Friend (Due 1st June 2017)
  13. The Beach Wedding (Due 1st Feb 2018)