Elizabeth Corley

Elizabeth Corley was born and brought up in West Sussex. Married with a stepdaughter, she manages to balance her crime-writing with a position as Chief Executive, Europe for a global investment company. A one-time committee member and vice-chairperson of the Crime Writers' Association, she is still an active member, while finding time to pursue her outside interests of travel, gardening and music  


  1. Requiem Mass (1998) Andrew Fenwick #1
  2. Fatal Legacy (2000) Andrew Fenwick #2
  3. Grave Doubts (2006) Andrew Fenwick #3
  4. Innocent Blood (2008) Andrew Fenwick #4
  5. Dead of Winter (2013) Andrew Fenwick #5